Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto DGO-FMRP-USP

Medical assistants

 

Ana Carolina do Santos Calderon
Anderson Sanches Melo
Caio Antonio de Campos Prado
Conrado Milani Coutinho
Cristiani Bizinoto
Daniela Michelazzo
Erciliene Moraes M. YamagutiFlávia Magalhães Martins Bernardo
Francisco Antonio Aquinaga Magário
Franklin Fernandes Pimentel
Giordana Campos Braga
Heitor Leandro Paiva Rodrigues
Joaquim Moraes Sarmento
José Vitor Cabral Zanardi
Laura Ferreira Santana
Larissa Raquel Moro Mandarano
Lucia Alves Silva Lara
Luiz Augusto B. Martins
Luiz Gustavo Oliveira Brito
Marcos Massaru Okido
Patrícia Pereira dos Santos Melli
Pedro Sérgio Magnani
Rafael Kioshi Yano
Stael Porto Leite
Sandra Regina Marques Carvalho
Sue Ellen Gonçalves Barrilari
Vania Maria Buarim
Viviane Fernandes Schiavon
Willian Simões
Ana_carol1@hotmail.com
doctor_asmelo@yahoo.com.br
cacprado@gmail.com
cmcoutinho@hotmail.com
cbsousa@usp.br
danielamichelazzo@yahoo.com.br
erciliene@ig.com.br
fmagalhaesm@yahoo.com.br
magariof@hotmail.com
ffp@usp.br
giordanacb@usp.br
heitorleandro@yahoo.com.br
jsarmento@lywen.com.br
jvzanardi@gmail.com
lauraferreirasantana@yahoo.es
laramouro@yahoo.com.br
luciaalvess@yahoo.com.br
luizabmartins@bol.com.br
lbrito@usp.br
mokido@usp.br
melli@netsite.com.br
p.magnani@uol.com.br
rafayano@yahoo.com.br
stael.porto26@gmail.com
carvalho.sandra@yahoo.com.br
sueellengb@yahoo.com.br
vmbuarim@yahoo.com.br
vfschiavon@yahoo.com.br
willclagnan@yahoo.com.br