Departamento de Ginecologia e Obstetrícia Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto DGO-FMRP-USP

Médicos assistentes

 

Ana Carolina do Santos Calderon
Ana Carolina Tagliatti Zani
Anderson Sanches Melo
Caio Antonio de Campos Prado
Carolina Serri Lepore
Conrado Milani Coutinho
Conrado Savio Ragazini
Christiani Bizinoto de Sousa
Daniela Barra de Abreu
Daniela Michelazzo
Davidson Valentin Alvarenga
Enio Luis Damaso
Erciliene Moraes M. Yamaguti
Flávia Magalhães Martins Bernardo
Francisco Antonio Aquinaga Magário
Franklin Fernandes Pimentel
Giordana Campos Braga
Heitor Leandro Paiva Rodrigues
Isabela Panzeiri Carlotti Buzato
Joaquim Moraes Sarmento
Julia Kefalás Troncon
Laura Ferreira Santana
Larissa Raquel Moro Mandarano
Lucia Alves Silva Lara
Luiz Augusto B. Martins
Marcos Massaru Okido
Mariana Nunes de Nadai
Marilia C Razzera Moro
Mirian Dias da Costa
Patrícia Pereira dos Santos Melli
Pedro Sérgio Magnani
Rafael Kioshi Yano
Rosiane Maciel Scandiuzzi
Stael Porto Leite
Sandra Regina Marques Carvalho
Silvio Antonio Franceschini
Sue Ellen Gonçalves Barrilari
Tatiana Roberti Rocha Prandini
Vania Maria Buarim
Viviane Fernandes Schiavon
Willian Simões
Ana_carol1@hotmail.com
anactzani@gmail.com
doctor_asmelo@yahoo.com.br
cacprado@gmail.com
clepore34@yahoo.com.br
cmcoutinho@hotmail.com
conradosr@gmail.com
cbsousa@usp.br
danielabarraif@yahoo.com.br
danielamichelazzo@yahoo.com.br
davidson@fmrp.usp.br
eniodamaso@yahoo.com.br
erciliene@ig.com.br
fmagalhaesm@yahoo.com.br
magariof@hotmail.com
ffp@usp.br
giordanacb@usp.br
heitorleandro@yahoo.com.br
isabelacarlotti@yahoo.com.br
jsarmento@lywen.com.br
juktroncon@yahoo.com.br
lauraferreirasantana@yahoo.es
laramouro@yahoo.com.br
luciaalvess@yahoo.com.br
luizabmartins@bol.com.br
mokido@usp.br
nane_usp@yahoo.com.br
mariliacrmoro@gmail.com
miriamd_costa@yahoo.com.br
melli@netsite.com.br
p.magnani@uol.com.br
rafayano@yahoo.com.br
rosiscandiuzzi@yahoo.com.br
stael.porto26@gmail.com
carvalho.sandra@yahoo.com.br
silfranceschini@yahoo.com.br
sueellengb@yahoo.com.br
tatirrocha@yahoo.com.br
vmbuarim@yahoo.com.br
vfschiavon@yahoo.com.br
willclagnan@yahoo.com.br