Departamento de Ginecologia e Obstetrícia Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto DGO-FMRP-USP

Docentes FMRP

 

Dr. Aderson Tadeu BerezowskiAderson Tadeu Berezowski

Professor Doutor

atberezo@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dra. Alessandra Cristina MarcolinAlessandra Cristina Marcolin

Professora Doutora

amarcolin@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dra. Ana Carolina Japur de Sa Rosa e Silva

Ana Carolina Japur de Sá Rosa e Silva

Professora Associada

anasars@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Antonio Alberto Nogueira

Antônio Alberto Nogueira

Professor Doutor

aanoguei@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Profa Carolina Sales

Carolina Sales Vieira Macedo

Professora Doutora

carol.sales@uol.com.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Daniel Guimaraes Tiezzi

Daniel Guimarães Tiezzi

Professor Associado

dtiezzi@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dra. Elaine Christine Dantas Moises

Elaine Christine Dantas Moisés

Professora Doutora

elainemoises@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Prof Francisco Reis

Francisco José Candido dos Reis

Professor Associado

fjcreis@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Geraldo Duarte

Geraldo Duarte

Professor Titular

gduarte@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Helio Humberto Angotti Carrara

Hélio Humberto Angotti Carrara

Professor Doutor

hhacarra@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Julio Cesar Rosa e Silva

Júlio César Rosa e Silva

Professor Doutor

julio-crs@uol.com.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Jurandyr Moreira de Andrade

Jurandyr Moreira de Andrade

Professor Titular

andrade@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Marcos Felipe Silva de Sa

Marcos Felipe Silva de Sá

Professor Titular

marcosfelipe@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Omero Benedicto Poli Neto

Omero Benedicto Poli Neto

Professor Associado

polineto@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dra. Paula Andrea de Albuquerque Salles Navarro

Paula Andréa de A. Salles Navarra

Professora Associada

pnavarro@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Paulo Meyer de Paula Philbert

Paulo Meyer de Paula Philbert

Professor Assistente

philbert@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Ricardo de Carvalho Cavalli

Ricardo de Carvalho Cavalli

Professor Associado

rcavalli@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes

Rosana Maria dos Reis

Professora Associada

romareis@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dr. Rui Alberto Ferriani

Rui Alberto Ferriani

Professor Titular

raferria@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes
Dra. Silvana Maria Quintana

Silvana Maria Quintana

Professora Associada

quintana@fmrp.usp.br Curriculum Lattes